My Team

Why Join Dawn's Latte Joy Stampers?
Well, here's a quick list!
We have FUN!
Private Facebook Group!
Monthly Team Meetings!
Monthly Online Team Crafting!
Support to grow YOUR business as YOU wish!
Hobbyists AND Business Minded and everyone in between are welcome!

Recognition for my team members at monthly team meetings!

(Scroll down for Latte Joy Stampers Team Meeting Dates)

Not part of my team?

Join Now!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
TEAM MEETINGS
$19 meeting fee - payable by due date - for that month's Make-and-Takes
Bring your notebook and camera to the meeting!

2023 Team Meeting Dates
(Saturdays, 9a-10:30a - subject to change)
Saturday, January 14
Saturday, February 11
Saturday, March 4
Saturday, April 1
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, June 3
Saturday, July 8
Saturday, August 5
Saturday, September 2 - (tentative date)
Saturday, October 7 - (tentative date)
Friday, November 3 - (tentative date)
Saturday, December 9 - (tentative date)

2023 ONLINE Crafting Dates
(Mondays, 7p-8p - subject to change)
Monday, January 30
Monday, February 27
Monday, March 27
Monday, April 24
Monday, May 29
Monday, June 26
Monday, July 31
Monday, August 28
Monday, September 25
Monday, October 30
Monday, November 27
Monday, December 25

It's February 1st!!!!

It's February 1st!!!! You know what that means! Make sure you are following me on my Facebook Page too. You can get there by clicking my...